Carolyn

Carolyn B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Always been a huge lover of dogs and cats

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Carolyn
I am a truly heartfelt animal lover, where I live I can only look after small breed of dogs or a cat. I’m right opposite a huge park, 5 min walk to the beach. I’m home all day, love giving lots of affection. If going out always take the pet for the outing unless it’s just food shopping, and that’s always a 20 minute trip as I live across the road to Coles. Having a pet around is great company. I don’t have a pet myself. I have had in the past, a Collie, Chow Chow and Shitzui all lived to a great age the Chow Chow was 17 when I lost her to cancer.


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carolyn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mark O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2020
Tiggr had a great time with Carolyn
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available