colleen

colleen m.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Complete animal lover at your service !! let me pamper your pet with fun and love ,while you enjoy a break away ! located In Byford willing to travel

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About colleen
Hi my name is Colleen I'm 38 and available full time ,Have grown up around many different pets as well as having many with my own children. Im a member of the canine association and formerly a registered dog breeder.
Currently Have two dogs and cat (my fur babies) I've had many years experience with a range of pets from fish ,birds, reptiles, rabbits, ferrets, dogs and cats. I love them all !! Have fostered many dogs and litters of puppies along the way too.
so if you want peace of mind that your pet is in safe loving hands whilst your away I'm your girl!
in saying that I would always recommend a meet and greet before you head away ,so you and your pets feel comfortable and you can run me through what is needed for your pet cause if there happy I'm happy too!
Im based in Byford but willing to travel 30 minutes away in any direction to take care of your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
colleen 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available