Donna

Donna D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Doggie heaven in the suburbs!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Donna
We are a family of 4. Myself , my partner, our 4 year old daughter and our beloved French bulldog Winston! Our family absolutely adores animals and your furry little friend will be treated just like a member of our family! Whenever you go away be sure to know your pooch will be in doggy heaven being cared for and well looked after with lots of pats, play time and delicious treats! Your pooch will also have a full time play mate with our dog Winston. We will keep you updated daily with pictures and videos of your little darling so you can rest and have a relaxing time knowing your pooch is well looked after!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Donna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Marion L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2022
Fantastic...donna really looked after our dogs ...and photos and videos are great
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available