Barbara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Barbara
Hi there, I'm Barbara, 23 years old and originally from Switzerland. I'm studying yoga in Byron Bay. Pets have always been a part of my life. I grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. I have a lot of experience especially with dogs and cats. Unfortunately I was not able to have my own pets so far, but I would love to be your next pet sitter :-)...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Barbara's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Maxence C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2020
Thanks Barbara, Charlie loved his stay and was really relaxed when we got him back! We also got some nice pictures updates during his stay. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Sarah H.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2020
Awesome thankyou
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available