Emma S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Caring and dog loving dog sitter ⭐

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emma
I absolutely adore dogs and love having them around. I am used to taking care of dogs my whole life, and my family have a little bichon frise that is too cute to be true 🐶 I currently live in Byron Bay (originally from Sweden) and would love to be a sitter here too since I can't live without dogs in my life. Back home I was a Pet sitter through an app called Dodbuddy and I got to hang out with some adorable dogs, but didn't have as much time as I wished since I had a full time job. Now I only work around 15h per week so I have alot of spare time 🐶

Excorsize and beeing out in the nature is a big part of my daily life so your dog will definitley be out on long walks 3-5 times per day and at least 45 min per walk (depending on what it is used to) . I always try to find out the dogs behaviour and adjust myself depending on if . I will take care of your dog as if it was my own.

Don't hesitate to send me a message!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Julie C.
Pet Day Care - Aug 23, 2019
Emma is delightful and having an older dog herself, was very understanding and caring.
Sascha M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 4, 2019
Flo loved staying with Emma was given lots of love and attention
Penny D.
Pet Day Care - Jul 9, 2019
Emma was very kind and looked after Yogi really well. She sent me updates which is always a plus! Thanks Emma
Yvette J.
House Visiting - Mar 20, 2019
Great communication and reliable. Puppy clearly enjoyed Emma’s company.!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available