tali

tali m.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Adoring and reliable animal lover, Byron Bay, Super flexible!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About tali
I am an absolute animal lover! I have always owned and loved animals since I was a child. I work from home most of the time (for a local yoga studio), and have very flexible hours.
I'm so happy to pop in and check on your pets, or take them back to my place (I have a fenced outdoor area) / pet sit at your place / or mind your baby for the day. I will spend the whole time with your pet to ensure safety and comfort.

I have 2 beautiful dogs, one is a cheeky little beaglier (he is SUPER friendly and loves other dogs) and the other a rescue staffy cross - she is very very timid, and will most likely just do her own thing (she is very sooky and sleeps a lot).
If your pet doesn't love other dogs, then there is always an option for my partner to look after mine, while I care for yours :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
tali's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available