Tessa

Tessa S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Dog walker and Doggy Daycare

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 80%
About Tessa
Hey I'm Tess!
I'm a Kiwi girl, 26. And I have been living in Australia for 6 years! In the past 2 years, I have been living in Byron Bay... looking to settle down and further my career in animal care and become part of the community!

Dog walking and pet sitting is my full-time passion and job. I take what I do very seriously and love every minute of it!
Nothing is more important to me than making sure every owner feels comfortable and worry free! It is my promise and priority for the safety, health, and well-being of your loved ones!! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tessa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Andrew G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 25, 2019
Tessa is caring & very organised sitter. Skipper, our Cavador, loved his time with her - especially long play dates at Suffolk, doggy heaven! Thanks so much, Andrew Christian Gibson.
Sam L.
House Visiting - Feb 28, 2018
Tess was amazing with our two pets. They were well looked after and had a great time in Tess’ care. Super professional and friendly, highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...