Emily P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Compassionate, Caring, Kind, Friendly Person. Lives in caboolture.

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Emily
I am a friendly animal lover from small furry mates to large furry friends. I live with my family. We have always had pets growing up from goldfish to dogs. I love visiting my uncle's farm to spend time with the baby lambs, dogs, chickens and cows.

I will be starting Tafe in a Couple of months, pet sitting will enable me to earn some extra money doing something at I love. I am looking forward to meeting you and your pets.

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Annie B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 27, 2021
Thanks Emily! Pups were happy, house was clean and she even left muffins.
Dominika L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 1, 2021
Perfect care for our dogs (:
Kirsten P.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2020
Thanks for looking after our dogs so well!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey