Emma

Emma R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I’m a Kind, playful, caring, loving ,helpful Petsitter💕🐕‍🦺🐕

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emma
I am an animal lover and enjoy hanging out with all sorts of animals especially dogs, donkeys and chooks. I will treat your pets like they are my own ( meaning I will care for them). I would love to take care of your pets.
I have an 11 month old puppy who could be great company/toy for your pet. I have a fenced yard at the back of house 1.2m high which is a great place for dogs to play chasey.
I also have a child at home that loves dogs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Mikaila S.
Pet Day Care - Jul 31, 2022
Pascal had a ball at Emma’s
Aroha H.
Pet Hosting - May 21, 2022
First time my daughter's dogs have been away from her but once she met Emma she was happy her fur babies are with such a wonderful caring person 💖
Adam S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Baxter was looked after well and had a bunch of fun. Thanks Emma :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 55 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available