Katharina

Katharina R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Maximum love for your fur baby when you are away

7 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 43 minutes ago
About Katharina
Hi I'm Kate. I've been in Australia since 2010 and I speak fluent English.

My husband Tony and myself are business owners and I mostly work from home. We are in a 2-story house, 800 square metre property with fully fenced front and back yards. I will be with your dog(s) more than 90% of the time if your booking is approved. We are in a quiet and safe neighborhood in Caboolture. We have a fully fenced backyard with 3 separated fenced areas, a fenced dog park in Centenary Lakes Park is less than 50 metres away.

I love dogs and I always have dogs in my life since I remembered. Currently 3 of my dogs are with my parents back home and I only have Lucy the red Kelpie and Roxy an Anatarian Sheperd with me. Your dog(s) will have all our love and my dogs' warm friendship during his/hers stay.
I am happy to supply dry food for your dog if there's no special requirement. I don't usually give Lucy wet food or raw meat so if you'd like your dog to have these please supply the foods.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katharina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Lachlan F.
Pet Hosting - Sep 5, 2021
The dogs had a great stay as always. Katharina Sent heaps of photos throughout their stay. We will be back again :)
Lachlan F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2021
We received heaps of photos and updates and the fur babies had a great time with Katharina and her partner!
Ingy K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2021
Again Katharina and her family were amazing with our little munchkins! We got photo updates and could see they were having a fantastic time with the family. Thank you so much! ☺️
Tammy R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 29, 2021
Excellent contact lots of photos
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available