Sophie

Sophie R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable trustworthy caring responsible animal lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Sophie
I am 44 years old and from the uk. I have called Australia my home for getting on 10 years now. Ever since I remember I have been a lover off animals. This started when I was young by bringing back stray dogs and trying to find out where their homes were. I started my animal career becoming a Zoo Keeper looking after a variety of animals from porcupines to chinchillas. I also had the opportunity to hand rear baby snowy owls which was amazing. I spent 6 1/2 years there before I moved on to working at a boarding kennels and cattery where I was responsible for caring for the animals and managing the business while the owners were away on holiday. I also have had experience with reptiles as I worked in a reptile shop for some years. I also have had experience with horses as I was an avid rider growing up.
At home now I have my 2 cats Jerry and Princess. 1 dog Chilli and 3 bearded dragons Susan, Pip and Spike.
I know how important it is to know your pets are being well cared for while you are away and promise to look after them as though they were my own.
I look forward to meeting you and your beloved fur babies.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Chilli
2 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Jerry
3 years old
Tabby
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
ferrero rocher ( princess)
3 years old
Burmese, Tabby
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available