Yoo Me

Yoo Me M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring pet sitter/dog walker looking for work

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Yoo Me
I've been around animals my whole life. I've hand-raised abandoned kittens, and puppies. Have done volunteer work as a foster carer with three rescues, two in Victoria. Have also cared for guinea pigs in the past.

I'm keen to work, and I live walking distance to a dog park for proper exercise, as well as work on basic commands such as sitting, and laying down. There is a nature trail if you would prefer a short, simple walk.

Although I don't mind looking after guinea pigs, I would prefer daycare/dog walking settings. I am only available on certain days, as I have a busy schedule.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yoo Me's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 55 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available