Danielle

Danielle R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Easter Badge

The Best Doggos Stay with Dani!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Danielle
Hi there!

I'm Danielle and I really love dogs. Im that girl walking down the Esplanade during prime dog walking hours just to pet other peoples dogs. I get distracted in conversations if a particularly wonderful (read:any) dog walks by. You could say I'm obsessive, I choose to say dogs are perfect and deserve all of the love.

I've recently relocated to Cairns and have been desperately missing my dogs, so I'd really like to hang out with yours! I have had many doggos in my life, from Chihuahuas to Rhodesian Ridgebacks and all the sizes in between so I am very comfortable with all types of pups and I have also cared for puppies and elderly dogs so I know how to tailor the experience based on you and your dog's preference!

I live with my best friend, no pets (highly upsetting, I know), and a decent sized yard within a block of the Esplanade and a off-leash dog area so plenty of places to explore with your doggo. Your baby is gonna sleep inside, where ever it wants - unless you'd like it to sleep outside, then I will tell you they slept outside (when really they slept on the couch). If you prefer, I will also come to your house and hang out with your pooch for overnight stays or just for some check-ins and/or walkies. If your dog need a 90 minute run/jog/walk then that's what we'll do! If your baby is more of a 20 minute walker, that's okay too.

If I look familiar, it's because I work at NOA and you've almost definitely seen me there. I work part-time, and mostly nights so doggy day care is always an option and it means me and your doggo can hang out all day for adventures.

I would love to meet your dogs, so please reach out if you ever require someone to give heaps of attention and love and extra long walkies to your doggo!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...