Teresa

Teresa A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Whiskers & Tails Companion Carer

7 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Teresa
Living just outside the CBD, I am close to parks and quiet streets for walking dogs and am only two blocks from the stunning Esplanade. My pushbike brings me great joy and enables me to care for your fur baby if you live within 5km of Grove St. My spare time sees me in the garden, or cooking traditional Italian meals or walking the red arrow.

Rates for Pet Hosting inclusive of Dog Walking is for $35
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Teresa's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Minnie
7 years old
Pug
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
7 reviews
Kaushalya K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2019
Teresa accepted our birs with little notice. Was good
Lisa G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2019
Was able to look after Cloe at short notice. She was well cared for. Would highly recommend
Megan L.
House Visiting - May 18, 2019
Theresa is keen & reliable, and took great care of my 2 fur babies - it was a long stint & she was unfailingly cheerful and kept me up to date throughout.
Michelle P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2019
Teresa is very cooperative
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...