David

David C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Super Caring, Attentive, Reliable & Experienced Pet Carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 month ago
About David
I am an huge animal lover and have had many many pets since i was 6 years old. I have looked after and provided shelter, care, love and all things needed to make my pets happy. My current pets are a 9 year old Ragdoll cat and a 7 year old American Staffordshire Bull Terrier. I'm extremely grateful to have them by my side.

I have the experience and the personality that is required to look after and care for all pets whilst you can be rest assured your pets will have an amazing time spent with me. As i adore animals and treat them like my own kids. There is no one else better to look after your pets than anyone else. I'm the perfect candidate.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
David's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available