Bec

Bec M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and qualified animal carer

11 repeat guests
48 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Bec
I have a Bachelor of Animal Science (Honours) and am studying a Master of Animal Science. I have extensive experience working with all kinds of animals from domestic pets to livestock and horses.
I have experience training companion animals and working dogs and am able to give medication and offer other medical assistance such as changing wound dressings.
I have two dogs and two cats of my own and they are family.
I have recently made the move from working with livestock to being involved with animal rescue, animal management and pet sitting.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bec's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
48 reviews
Kristie F.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2021
Bec was great, Jeddwas wel looked after we received updates regularly and photos. We wouldn’thesitate to use Bec again!
Bridie W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 11, 2021
Good communication. Was able to book a last minute reservation.
Kristy D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2021
Happy with
Renae C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2021
Bec looked after my Bulldog Marley over a long weekend, and I couldn’t recommend her enough! She was fantastic in letting me know how Marley was going, and sent lots of photo updates which I loved. Marley was very relaxed and enjoyed spending time with Bec’s dogs. I will definitely be getting Bec again the next time I go on holidays :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 38 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available