Belinda

Belinda M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog loving family happy to host your hound! :)

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Belinda
Hi! My name is Belinda. I have been a dog lover my whole life and my whole family are too. We have always had dogs and currently have a 1-year-old Spoodle called Molly who is very sociable and loves cuddles and playing. We are a family of 4 with 2 children aged 6 and 3, so our home is fairly active but our kids are great with dogs and love to give them lots of cuddles and attention. We have a large, fully fenced and secure yard with lots of grass and plants for sniffs and wees. I work 3 days a week (9am-4pm) but am home based otherwise (and I can work from home if need be) and even when I am not home, Molly would be there to keep your dog company! We would love the opportunity to look after your dog if you will allow us to.
Please note that unfortunately, my husband is allergic to dog hair so we can only host hypoallergenic or low to non-shedding breeds. My apologies for this inconvenience.
Thank you.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Belinda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
cathylivingston30@gmail.com L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2024
Stella had a great stay with Belinda and her family.
Mike L.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2023
Belinda was very accommodating; even changed her schedule on short notice to accommodate. My Puppy Jen had a ball of a time and was very well looked after. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Belinda!!
Liz R.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2023
Thanks for taking care of Gemmy :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 6 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available