Polly

Polly W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Family in Bendigo we love our pets

16 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Polly
My daughter Abigai wants to run her own business at 9 looking after animals. We are a family of 4 with my boy Bodhi 2 years old. We have Pixie a little whippet cross staffie, a black Kelpie Zena 1, a cat Kit Kat, 3 bee hives, 2 Buggies and 9 chickens. We have had guinea pigs, a rabbit and stick insects in the past. We have looked after a number of pets together including a rainbow lorikeet and Cockatoo We have a secure back yard so dogs can run around and lots of lovely walking tracks behind our home. You pets will be loved and cuddled. The hardest part will be saying goodbye....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Polly's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Pixie
Whippet
Chickens
Other Pets
Kit kat
1 year old
Cat
Zena
1 year old
Australian Kelpie
Buggies
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
16 reviews
Eliza L.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2019
Vey happy - took good care of our fur baby
Mel K.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2019
Polly is the best! My mum is so comfortable to travel leaving her Pets there! Our big American staffy & two birds love it there!
Alexa P.
Dog Walking - May 10, 2019
Thanks Polly and Abigail for looking after Bailey. He’s had a great time playing with you guys. Look forward to seeing you again soon 😊
Eliza L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2019
Super happy with the care they gave our furbaby. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...