allie s.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

friendly, reliable and animal loving carer!!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 5 days ago
About allie
I am currently studying at university and am missing my pets back home! (Two dogs, a cat, a bunny and two birds) I would love to offer my love for animals to someone who needs an extra hand! I’m very reliable and flexible and can guarantee your pets will be safe, loved and spoiled with
affection with me!

I live in Callaghan and have access to a car which allows me to travel to you and your pets. I also love exercise and being healthy which means your pet will be taken for frequent walks and played with!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
allie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey