Georgia L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly, Reliable and Pet Loving Uni Student!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Georgia
Hello my name is Georgia, and I am so excited to meet many of your furry friends!

I am an animal lover and I particularly love dogs! I had a pet Labrador for many years and also helped out friends with their dogs. I am a uni student so unable to have my own pet at present, so I am super keen to help people with their pets. I am reliable and super friendly, and am committed to looking after your pets as if they were my own.

I am a current student at UON studying Nutrition and Dietetics, where I have moved 6 hours away from my home in Northern NSW. Because of this, I live super close to all the beautiful parks and beaches Newcastle has to offer, making it super easy for me to look after your pets and have some fun along the way. I have my own car, so transporting myself or your pets is no issue.

Thank you for taking the time to consider me, and don't hesitate to send me a message with any enquiries you may have!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey