Isla

Isla H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated
High Performing

Owner Away? I'll Sit and Stay in the Newcastle Area!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Isla
Hi there! My name is Isla and I am a highly caring and reliable 19-year-old allied health university student who is keen to look after your furry friends. Anything from small/medium sized dogs to cats, guinea pigs and rabbits... I'm dedicated to treating them as my own!

I have grown up with animals all my life, and most recently have experience caring for my 6-year-old Jack Russel Terrier named Fozzie who loves his walks and cuddles. I've also had cats and guinea pigs in the past.
As I'm living away from home right now and can't visit my fur-baby, I'm excited to share my love for animals with your pets!

Currently, I am available 24/7 including weekends and have a car for my own transport.

Thank you for taking the time to consider me, and don't hesitate to send me a message with any enquiries you may have!

Note: I am fully vaccinated for COVID-19.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isla's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Amber R.
Pet Day Care - Nov 27, 2021
Thanks for taking care of our little mate!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available