Ellie

Ellie L.

Animal lover. Keen to care for your family member! :)

1 review
Response rate: 34%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ellie
Other than being capable of using puns to get your attention, I am also a very caring animal lover who would love to babysit your pet. I'm not sure of where I will be in the next 6 months so am unable to commit to owning a pet but this site is the best solution. I can fill the void of having an adorable animal in the house doing pet/owner things for whenever you are away/needing a break. I'm the right person for the job because I would really look after your pet and make sure they feel comfortable with me. The service I provide is around the clock care and love for your pet. If I am working 9-5 and will have a warm lovely home for your pet while I’m away. I live next to a park and in a tree filled neighbourhood in Camberwell so will be showing your pet the streets and cleaning up their treats. :)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Kim H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2015
Joining Mad Paws and picking Ellie out of a big selection of sitters was the best decision we ever made! Ellie responded to my request within an hour and she was such a pleasure to deal with, so friendly and easy to talk to. From the first email to dropping off our kitten Elphaba to picking her up again at the end of our trip, we knew she was in good hands. Our cat was very happy and loved and well taken care of. I'd definitely recommend Ellie to anyone wanting reliable and loving pet sitting. We'd book her again in a heart beat!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...