Emily

Emily J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Peace of mind: love, care and walking in Camberwell

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emily
I know the stress and anxiety that comes with having to leave your beloved found legged companion in the hands of someone else. This has been my motivating factor to join this pet loving community. I want to be able to care for your animals as if they were my own, so that you have peace of mind that they are safe and relaxed.
I am a part time Chiropractor and nanny, so taking care of those who need love and support comes second nature to me. I have lived with dogs my entire life. My family has been privileged to have an old english sheepdog, a cocker spaniel, a kelpie/brit spaniel cross, a maltese and a spanador. I am currently the very lucky dog mama to Niles the whippet. So my experience with dogs is wide and varied.
I am happy to host small dogs at my house for short term stays, or happy to come and look after your pets in the comfort of their own home. Very happy to provide dog walking on my available days; Niles and I would love to have company on our long walks around the neighbourhood.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Niles
5 years old
Whippet
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...