Emma

Emma C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Pet sitter in Camberwell and surrounds

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emma
Hi there,
My names Emma and I'm a dental nurse living in the Camberwell area. I am originally from North East Vic, having moved to Melbourne in June of 2016. I have relevant experience working with a variety of animals both domestic and wild having worked for the RSPCA as an animal attendant and in boarding kennels facilities. Before moving to Melbourne i had a variety of clients that I house sat and pet sat for on a regular basis and these varied from, day visits to long term stays. In addition to my experience i also hold a certificate 3 in companion animals.

I am currently available for home stays ($25 per night, extended stay at a cheaper rate) Please note however i do work Monday to Thursday 7.30am to 6pm, so would not be home with your pet during this time. Also depending on your location home stays may not be feasible due to my work location.

hope to hear from you soon
Emma :)
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Georgina R.
Pet Sitting - Oct 2, 2019
Was great to receive the photos.
Janice G.
Pet Sitting - Aug 12, 2019
Thank you for taking great care of our pets!
Glenda B.
House Visiting - Oct 7, 2018
Emma was fantastic...our cats were happy and healthy when we got back from holidays. And we really appreciated the photos!! We absolutely plan to use Emma again to look after our fur babies
Casey M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 16, 2018
Emma came to house sit and look after my 45kg mastiff x Bentley for two weeks while my partner and I were overseas. She did an absolutely incredible job. Emma made sure Bentley kept to his walking routine, had lots of cuddles on the couch and even gave him a bath while we were away. We came home to a house that was spotless, she collected all our mail for us and Bentley was a very happy and relaxed dog. I will be 110% using Emma again when we go away, I can’t reccomend her enough. She was amazing. Thanks again Emma, you’re a gem!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...