Kylie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

4 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Kylie
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs, also birds. I have a house with a fully secure yard, with high retaining walls. I live opposite a park, and live very close to three more local parks in Camberwell. I'll love and care for your pet as if they were my own....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kylie's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Eileen S.
Pet Day Care - Apr 22, 2022
Our pup loves going to hang out at Kylie’s. Thanks Kylie!
Livia L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2022
Bacio had a great time at Kylie's and is now missing Miles. I am sure he would be happy to stay there again whenever we need a pet sitter.
Tim R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
Thanks for lookingafter Luna. Tim
Jane W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 10, 2022
Kylie was really helpful and caring
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey