Stephanie

Stephanie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover of all kinds available in eastern suburbs of Melbourne

Response rate: 100%
About Stephanie
It's very hard to put into words just how much I love animals. I am one of those people that needs to say hello to every dog, cat, horse, sheep, cow... you name it, that I cross paths with.

Having an understanding of animal behaviour has contributed to instant connections I often have with the animals I meet and has helped me to create very strong bonds with all the special furchildren I've had/have in my life.

I have been an animal owner and carer from the moment I was born and in my life time I've owned 3 cats (Simba and Jellybeans till they were 17 and Delilah who I've had for one year), a beloved puppy Rascal who I had for 17 glorious years and I also own a horse named Rory!

I am located in Camberwell but travel around the eastern side of Melbourne on a regular basis.

I strongly believe every animal deserves a high quality level of care and love and will provide that to any furry friend that I have the pleasure of meeting.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...