Christopher

Christopher O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Administering medication

Professional pet-sitting service, it will be like you never left!

1 review
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Christopher
I would take the very best care of your fur-babies. I would send regular updates and be in constant contact for these travelers that don't like to leave their fur-babies (like me!). I work 9-5 Monday to Friday but will spend hours playing with your babies and treat them as part of the family.

I am a very clean and organised person that takes personal pride in achieving nothing but the best. I will treat your home just as if it were my own.

Myself and my partner have two fur babies, Taylor (5-year-old Cavoolde) and Ivy (2-year-old Toy Poodle). Our dogs are very much part of our family and only have the best of everything. I have been brought up around dogs my whole life, I am more than comfortable handling any situation including complex medical emergencies should they arise.

Cameron Park area including:
* Lake Macquarie
* Newcastle CBD
* Charlestown, Belmont, Swansea
* Warners Bay, Toronto
& surrounds

Happy to go as far as East Maitland, message me if any further North for details.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christopher's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Taylor
5 years old
Cavoodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Ivy
3 years old
Poodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Michael E.
Pet Sitting - Jul 8, 2019
Chris was absolutely amazing; prompt, professional and most importantly caring towards my puppy. Would definitely recommend and will be booking again!
Michelle C.
Jul 7, 2019
I’ve known Chris for many years and he is extremely trustworthy and takes great care of all pets, I would hire him any time I need my pets taken care of.
Jen H.
Jul 7, 2019
Chris is great with Pippa, we get lots of photos and she is always happy to see him
Sharee A.
Jul 7, 2019
It is an absolute delight to be able to express what a joy Chris is, and the love he has for animals. I would never hesitate to leave my fur babies in Chris’s hands knowing with confidence he will treat them as his own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 105 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...