Holly

Holly C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Fun and caring dog lover!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Holly
Hi there! My name is Holly, I am based in the Cameron Park area, and most importantly, I am an avid dog lover! Personally, I have loved dogs for all of my life, and I would be honoured to love to share my love with other people and their dogs.

I work part-time, which means my schedule is quite flexible. My services include, dog-minding/sitting, and dog walking. I am more than willing to travel in order to attend to your dog if desired. During these unprecedented times, I will maintain the upmost standards regarding covid 19, including cleaning and sterilisation of areas that have been used, and am more than happy to accomodate any other requests.

I am very understanding of dogs, and their individual needs, as I have personal experience and knowledge regarding their different breeds, ages, and attitudes. I would love to get to know you and your dog(s). Bookings for this year are filling up really quick! So if you are interested in my services, please do not hesitate to contact me with any inquires and/or further questions about myself in order to accommodate your needs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Hamish
11 years old
Spoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Telera D.
House Visiting - Oct 10, 2020
Excellent service 😀
Kendall Y.
Pet Sitting - Aug 23, 2020
Holly looked after our 14 week old puppy Weimaraner and was fantastic. So much so that Whistler cried and sooked when she left! Would highly recommend and book Holly again :)
Ben W.
Pet Sitting - Feb 23, 2020
Holly was great with our dog and responded to our messages quickly. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available