Rhys

Rhys W.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving Home and Loving Owner

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Rhys
Dear Pet Owner's,

My name is Rhys, I'm a 29 year old teacher who is also a proud husband and father. Nothing gives me joy like taking my son and dog, Harvey, for walks around Cameron Park.

I've grown up with a number of pets over the years, all of which recieved the upmost care and affection.

I'd love to look after your furry friend and treat them as my own.

Please contact for any enquiries .

Rhys Wicks
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rhys 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Julia P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Frankie very happy, thanks so much for caring for her while we were away. Will be back! 😊
Kerryn G.
Pet Day Care - Jul 19, 2022
Miss Minnie had a lovely time at Rhys place She was happy & when we picked her up & had a big sleep after she got home I would highly recommend Rhys if you are looking for a reliable friendly sitter .
Sarah B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2022
Our dog Poppy was well looked after and Rhys was good with communication and sending us photos
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available