Karla N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet sitter and walker in Camira and surrounding areas

16 repeat guests
81 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Karla
****FROM THE 29TH JUNE, I WILL NO LONER BE OFFERING PET SITTING AT YOUR HOUSE**** I will travel to your home to look after your pet either one or more times a day or for a short/long stay at your home. While there I will feed, water, exercise and love your pet while you're unable to. Will also provide stand-alone walking for your fur baby if you are just too busy to be able to give them the exercise they need. I have always loved animal and studied Environmental Science with a major in Natural Systems and Wildlife to be able to work as a park ranger and ensure a future for Australian animals. Wanting to work closer to the suburbs I had to forgo my job with native animals, I have always needed animals in my life to some degree or another and while I am changing my career path I still need to share my love and care to domestic animals where it's needed. I own a Border Collie named Shelby who works as a Delta dog with the aged and mentally ill. Our family has always had animals and feel that they are an important part of the family and there for while caring for you pet I will only care for them to the highest degree....
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karla's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
6 years old
Border Collie
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
81 reviews
Roslyn V.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2019
Thank you
catalin p.
Pet Sitting - Nov 16, 2019
This was the third time I left my dogs with Karla and they were very happy with her, so I am happy too:)
Kathryn M.
Pet Sitting - Nov 11, 2019
Thanks so much!!
Tanya A.
House Visiting - Sep 29, 2019
Karla was great as always. She has looked after our 4 kitties before and has done a wonderful job.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
$ 182 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered