Emily

Emily T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your dog's new best friend

3 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emily
I am a 20 year old fun, loving and energetic person! I have a huge love for dogs that can't even be explained. My family has owned 3 dogs in the past but as a defence family who has moved around a lot, we have to give our furry friends away. I am too young to afford my own dog but this doesn't stop me from loving other people's dogs! If you're looking for someone who is active and would rather spend their time outside walking or running rather than sitting at home watching TV. Then you have found the right person!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Laurel T.
Pet Day Care - Jan 11, 2021
Emily was just wonderful with my 6m/o Lab Winnie! She went above and beyond in taking care of her, even giving her a bath, and I've never seen a more content dog after daycare. I'd very highly recommend Emily, I think she's one of the best on Mad Paws.
Penny C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 6, 2021
Emily was wonderful. Bruno loved being at her place. We received lots of photos throughout the day which made us feel very comfortable. Thanks Emily
Penny C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 5, 2021
Emily was fantastic! She took Bruno to the dog park and obviously kept him very entertained as he was pooped when he got home! We will definitely use Emily again.
Laurel T.
Pet Day Care - Oct 17, 2020
Emily was absolutely wonderful! I needed last minute daycare for my labrador puppy, Winnie, and she was excellent with Winnie, as well as flexible and understanding, I'd highly recommend her, and am certain to return
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available