Lisa E.

Online Training
Identity Verification

Your fur baby will be one of the family

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Lisa
I've had various animals my whole life and they have always been loved like one of the family. Your fur baby will be staying with myself, my daughter and my 2 year old dog, Molly, a little crossed bundle of joy and friendliness.
I have a secure yard and if your dog is used to be being inside with the family, that's where they will be. There is also a kennel for use outside.
Walks will be daily, usually with some off leash fun in a safe area if you are comfortable with that.
Discounts for long stays may be considered depending on the needs of your pet
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Margaret N.
Pet Hosting - May 27, 2019
Ok I have already written a review to which Lisa has left a remark
Noel H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2019
Thanks Lisa. Very caring and generous sitter. Franks an old dog that comes with inherent difficulties and he was very well looked after. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2019
Thank you for taking such good care of Ronald
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available