Kristy S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and responsible animal lover

10 repeat guests
42 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Kristy
I am a master student from Hong Kong while my dog is currently there. My dog called Mosha is a Pomeranian. I took care of her and taught her many tricks without any help but only treats. I could understand her needs by just observing.

I miss her so much and I hope I could use my love of her to take care of your pets. I am living with another student who is also an animal lover. We are always at home to look after your pet. Any friendly pets smaller than 20kg are welcome:)

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs! I will send you photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kristy's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
42 reviews
rakshya s.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2022
Good handle
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2022
Great communication and super friendly!
Louise F.
Pet Hosting - Feb 21, 2022
Kristy was amazing! She went above and beyond to care for our dogs and obviously takes joy and pride in looking after the animals in her care.I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat!
Ali V.
Pet Hosting - Jan 31, 2022
Kristy and her roommate are very friendly and love pets. They are very good at providing a comfortable time to your dog and keep them safe. Thanks Kristy for sending photos and updates during Rosie’s stay at your place. Rosie will come back again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey