Kristy S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge
High Performing
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and responsible animal lover

5 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Kristy
I am a master student from Hong Kong while my dog is currently there. My dog called Mosha is a Pomeranian. I took care of her and taught her many tricks without any help but only treats. I could understand her needs by just observing.

I miss her so much and I hope I could use my love of her to take care of your pets. I am living with another student who is also an animal lover. We are always at home to look after your pet. Any friendly pets smaller than 20kg are welcome:)

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs! I will send you photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kristy's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Fiona P.
House Visiting - Dec 3, 2021
So great to have someone I can trust to look after them when I’m away!
Caitlin C.
Pet Day Care - Nov 2, 2021
Lila was very happy to see Kristy again & relaxed when I picked her up. Loved the cute photo updates.
James K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2021
Amazing! I think my girl loved a weekend away from me
Caitlin C.
Pet Day Care - Oct 11, 2021
Lila was very happy and relaxed when I picked her up. Kristy provided photo updates during the stay. We look forward to booking Kristy again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey