Emma

Emma H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Vet student, lots of experience owning and caring for pets

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Emma
I am a responsible vet student with experience working as a vet nurse as well as having grown up owning and caring for cats, dogs, birds and fish. I am from Adelaide but moved to Sydney for my studies and miss having the opportunity to own pets due to living in rental accommodation so I would love to look after your pets like they were my own.

I have experience looking after family friends pets and continue to pet sit while they are away. I have a car and can provide transport if needed.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lauren C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 15, 2021
Emma was absolutely amazing! Loved our two dogs as we would and cared for them so well. I highly recommend Emma’s wonderful work.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available