Naomi

Naomi -.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Pet Sitter!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Naomi
Hi! I am a student and I love animals! I first came across MadPaws from a friend of mine who absolutely loves being a pet sitter and so I decided to give it a go myself.

I am an international student here and I have no pets, but I always had different types of pets before I moved to Sydney. I also have experience being a vet assistant, so I learned to properly take care of your furbabies!

I offer multiple services for your fur babies with affordable pricing. Donโ€™t hesitate to contact me for any questions ๐Ÿ’–

p.s. I only have one name ๐Ÿ˜†
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Naomi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kit l.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Good communication, kept my baby safe โ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available