Olivia

Olivia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and Playful Pet Carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Olivia
My name is Olivia and I am 18 years old. I have recently moved to Sydney for university and have had to leave my beautiful labrador, Ella, and two cheeky dachshunds, Tori and Bilbo, at home (I am missing them very much!) I am a very tentative carer and love to walk, play, and snuggle with all kinds of furbabys, however have a particular love for dogs (of all personalities and sizes)! As my rental does not allow for pets I am unfortunately unable to bring your furry friends to my apartment but would love to to take care of them from your own home! I also offer pet walking and pet grooming services (wash, dry, brush, nail clipping and painting-optional)! I look forward to meeting your pets ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 50 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available