Rina

Rina L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Proud Pet Owner With Pet Sitting & Training Experience

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Rina
My family are animal lovers (my mom coos at EVERY dog that walks past), so being a dog person is kind of in my genes. I grew up with a beautiful Golden Retriever as my childhood companion, and am now a proud owner of my second dog and a bunny.

However, I am currently living away from them since I moved to Newtown for university, and hence only accept day care for small animals. (Except if you are living near the suburbs of Maroubra, Pagewood, or Matraville, where I have a second residence with yard space for your pet to run around).

I groom and train my own dogs, and am experienced in recognising behaviours in pets that can tell me how to care for them. I've walked all sizes of dogs and appreciate the importance of leash rules, picking up after them, and keeping them away from dogs who are not friendly. Also love being active and outdoors, so am willing to run around and play with the dogs.

Also had experience taking care of my friends' pets, which include: dogs, cats, bunnies, hamsters, turtles, lizards, and snakes, including playing with them and feeding them.

I'm a hard worker and an attentive person. I love spending time with animals, which is why I've decided to join MadPaws as a dog walker and pet sitter. I'm dedicated to making sure the pets under my care happy and healthy, and I look forward to meeting your pet companion!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 13 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available