Heng

Heng V.

I really really like to play with dogs as I am not tired to play with them.

Response rate: 0%
About Heng
My name is Heng and I am from Cambodia. I came here to study as an international student. For me having a pet is my dream since i was a kid, but my mom didn't allow me to have a pet when i was a kid. One day, my aunt relative got puppies just born and he didn't have time to look after those puppies. So, we decided to adopt both puppies that they were born without their mother. Because its mother died during give birth. Then, my mom started to love them more than i did. As one of puppies getting really sick after a few weeks, but he still have hope to look after it, until it grows with a good health dog. It is not an easy thing to raise a puppies just born , because we have to feed them with the puppies milk, get up at night to feed them, change the sleeping pad for them, washing all the pads, clean their milk bottle, keep them clean, shower, keep them warm, try to feed with everyday even if we are all busy with works and study. And they are the dogs that don't like the water , so it is hard for me to take shower for them every week. I always get wet after shower for them. But i really like it. So, for me the pets are a part of my family member and I really love it as a son. I used to cry when one of them got lose , and got really sick. This is my best time ever to have such a nice pets in my life. Then when I see another pets, i really want to play with them as my pet and I do miss my pets all the time when I came here to study. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Heng's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...