Britt

Britt N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Flexible and Reliable Pet Sitter Ballarat

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Britt
I am currently a third year university student at Federation University, studying a bachelor of criminal justice. Due to COVID-19, my online university commitments have allowed me to be home more often. This therefore allowing me to care for your beautiful fur babies.
As a child, i grew up owning a black and tan Caviler King Charles. Unfortunately we lost him a few years ago and i haven't had the heart to get a new fur baby of my own since. I love animals and would treat your animals as my own. I often pet sit for friends and love it. Preferred animals are cats and dogs as i have experience with those animals. I do not accept animals who are not friendly with other humans or animals. I am happy to come meet pets before sitting to ensure the relationship is right for the both of us. Would prefer to pet sit within your own home to ensure your fur babies are comfortable but am willing to be flexible with your circumstances
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Britt's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kathleen S.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2021
Great communication, boof came home very happy.
Rachel V.
Mar 26, 2021
Britt took care of my 212 week old pups for four days. She was great, very friendly, had a good space for the pups. She sent me lots of videos and pictures! They both came back bigger too, obviously well fed. I would definitely trust Britt with my pups again. She made everything so easy and communication was great.
Liam H.
Mar 25, 2021
Have left Britt in charge of my 1 year old border collie many times in the past 6 or so months. She has done a wonderful job and have never had an issue. Britt takes good care of Lexi in the house and is a super walker for dogs too. She really cares for the animals and caters to their needs !
Brooke N.
Mar 6, 2021
Brittany has looked after my two dogs multiple time while I have been on trips overseas. The most recent trip was for 5 weeks. I have a German Shepard and a kelpie. They are very active dogs and need lots of walks, ball time and attention. She did an amazing job or taking care of them. They were walked everyday, taken to the dog parks often (which they love) and lots of cuddles. Very much recommend her services. She stayed at our house for the whole time and left it in a very acceptable manner for us to return to. We did leave our car for her to drive as the two dogs would not be able to go in hers as it’s small.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available