Taylah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet lover

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Taylah
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs, cats and smaller pets. I have a small house with a courtyard and secure fencing, and live close to walking tracks. I’ll love and care for your pets as if they were my own!

I have most experience caring for small to medium sized dogs as well as cats,
I look forward to meeting and taking care of your fur babies, providing them with a home away from home!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylah's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Leah S.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2022
Taylah was very kind and accommodating, and Rumi was well cared for on his pet day care stay. I appreciated getting an update midway through the day. I would definitely rebook with Taylah.
Robyn H.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2022
Taylah did an amazing job of caring for Bessie up to her usual high standard. Our little pooch came home happy and contented after her stay. Thanks so much Taylah.
James Q.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2022
Taylah was reliable and responsive whilst looking after our dog. Would highly recommend and will use her again in the future.
Phoebe T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2022
Taylah was kind and attentive, would happily go back again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey