Edward and Jessica

Edward and Jessica P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Your Pet's Home Away From Home!

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Edward and Jessica
Hello! I'm Edward, and this is Jessica.

Personally, I've cared for Animal Welfare Pets, including puppies, kittens, large dogs, and elderly animals, until they find their forever homes.

Jessica, on the other hand, has had the pleasure of growing up on a rural property in New South Wales with a variety of pets, including Kelpies, cats, and farm animals.

We share a wonderful 2-bedroom apartment in Acton. Living beside Lake Burley Griffin, we enjoy taking leisurely strolls and would love to have your furry friend join us.

Our apartment has a spacious balcony with closable doors and a high rail guard, ensuring a safe and comfortable environment for your pet.

While I work full time at a 5 Star Hotel in the Parliamentary circle, Jessica works casually within our building, so we're both just moments away.

We miss having animals around for company and can't wait to welcome your pet into our home!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Edward and Jessica 's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Keir P.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2024
Thanks for taking such good care of Arlo!
Nancy A.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
Ed and Jess were great pet sitters. My pup can be very shy with new people but warmed to them quickly and seemed to have a good time. Thank you for taking care of him! :)
Pele C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2024
Edward and Jessica were fantastic. They were great communicators, and they clearly adored my girl, Phlox. Would happily recommend them, and will be using them again!
Jacqueline G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Thanks for taking Rocket and Frankie for Easter! They seemed really happy and tell me they got lots of cuddles!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 73 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey