Lily H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Veterinary student and animal lover!

2 repeat guests
42 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lily
Hi there!
My name is Lily and I'm 23. I grew up in Sydney and have always loved animals, even working as a stable-hand from the age of 12.
I am a final year veterinary student, I love this career as it allows me to focus on providing the best possible care to animals!
I am very experienced in looking after pets. I have looked after budgies, horses, cats, chihuahuas, chickens, German shepherds and everything in between!
I began studying veterinary science at the University of Sydney in 2017 and I'll graduate at the end of this year as a veterinarian, but in the meantime I want to spend as much time caring for animals as possible.
As for my own lovely animals, I have two cats (Magpie and Bellamy) and a chocolate labrador called Bear who live with my parents in Sydney.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lily's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
42 reviews
Stephanie W.
Pet Sitting - May 19, 2019
Lily was amazing. The dogs were so well looked after, happy and loved. Our dogs are a little bit tricky as well. The house was immaculately clean when we came home. I cannot recommend lily enough.
Renee F.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2019
Lily is friendly, reliable and genuinely loves animals. We felt very secure having Lily look after our cat while we were away. Thank you Lily!
Jenny W.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2019
Such a lovel friendly person
Ashleigh B.
House Visiting - Mar 18, 2019
Lily is lovely and we have complete trust in her in our home to look after our cat- thankyou again lily
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey