Matthew

Matthew B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and supportive Pet Sitter.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Matthew
I am a teacher who has had many pets (mainly dogs) throughout my life and I love their company and attune easily to their needs. I am used to being with animals when their owners are and are not present.

While I am most familiar with dogs, I am also comfortable pet sitting for other animals, cats, goldfish, hamsters, rats, mice, etc.

As my teaching is casual my times are flexible and I am definitely available in school holidays. I have a car and so would be able to take animals to any appointments they may have.

As my building is pet-friendly I would be in a position to be a pet sitter either in the home of the pet owner or if there were only one pet I could pet sit in my own home depending on what would be best for the owner. I am enthusiastic about making life easier for pets and pet owners and I hope to hear from you soon. Should you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Matthew's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 97 / day
House Visiting
$ 65 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 75 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...