Tina

Tina G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Your pets home away from home

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Tina
Hi there! My name is Tina Gopalan and I am a 21-year-old international student from Malaysia. Growing up, we've always had a dog in the family that made our family a family. For as long as I can remember, my mother taught me that love is boundless, not species-specific. I enjoy being with pets as I have grown up around animals (dogs & cats mostly) back home in Malaysia. I have a strong love and passion for animals as I truly believe they feel the very same emotions we humans feel.

Apart from having a love for animals, I also understand the hard work that comes with caring for them! As a previous pet owner myself, I understand that each pet has different perks and needs to be well taken care of. I am keen to adapt to what's needed for the pet whilst you are away so that you aren't too worried yourself!

As I am far away from my home country and dogs, I find myself missing them heaps at times, and having myself take care of your pet the way I would mine, would be just perfect.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Jon G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 20, 2021
Highly recommend. Great sitter, no issues with apartment. Big dog and little dog together in the apartment worked great.
Jess W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 14, 2021
Thankyou! Tina was great
Anthea C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2021
Thank you Tina, very convenient and easy, Arlo was very well looked after!
Merson M.
Pet Day Care - May 16, 2021
Tina was excellent!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available