Tina G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Your pets home away from home

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Tina
Hi there! My name is Tina Gopalan and I am a 20-year-old international student from Malaysia. Growing up, we've always had a dog in the family that made our family a family. For as long as I can remember, my mother taught me that love is boundless, not species-specific. I enjoy being with pets as I have grown up around animals (dogs & cats mostly) back home in Malaysia. I have a strong love and passion for animals as I truly believe they feel the very same emotions we humans feel.

Apart from having a love for animals, I also understand the hard work that comes with caring for them! As a previous pet owner myself, I understand that each pet has different perks and needs to be well taken care of. I am keen to adapt to what's needed from the pet whilst you are away so that you aren't too worried yourself!

As I am far away from my home country and dogs, I find myself missing them heaps at times, and having myself take care of your pet the way I would mine, would be just perfect.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tina's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Chris W.
Pet Sitting - Mar 23, 2021
Tina was punctual and clearly liked spending time with Capers. Would recommend her services.
Tom S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 10, 2021
Friendly and open to finding out anything they needed to make our cat comfortable during their stay.
Sophia K.
Pet Hosting - Feb 3, 2021
Highly recommend Tina! She looked after my 3 years old dog Lulu for 5 nights, she gives you very prompt replies and keeps you updated with your pets. My fur-baby came back home super happy after staying with her :) thanks heaps Tina!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available