Laura T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Trusted, Reliable, Massive Pet Lover, WFH ❀️

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Laura
😍 I absolutely adore dogs and cats of all kinds. I've had the most experience taking care of puppies and young dogs for my friends, neighbours and for my co-workers (worked in a pet-friendly office).

🏠 Now that I'm working from home, I have more time and flexibility to take care of your pets too. I live in a large home with a gated front yard and backyard. Heaps of room to play!

πŸ“ Canley Heights, South-West Sydney. I have access to a car at all times and can drive when necessary.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Stephen T.
Pet Day Care - May 14, 2021
Laura was great, very friendly and accommodating…
Marissa P.
Apr 7, 2021
Laura is caring and considerate with a huge heart for dogs. She has interacted and cared for my pets, Elmo & Lilo (a cocker spaniel & spoodle) with love and lots of care.…
Anne T.
Apr 6, 2021
Laura looked after Plato, purebred German Shepherd, for numerous weekends when I've been away. Plato absolutely adores her and she's been great at taking good care of him! …
Emmy N.
Apr 6, 2021
Laura is a very trustworthy and reliable petsitter. She is always on time and gets along well with my dog. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 26 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey