ceinwena

ceinwena y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

fun, happy and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About ceinwena
Hi my name is Ceinwena, I am 18 years old and studying at uni. I juggle work and uni and barely have anytime to relax and enjoy myself !
I have previously owned a beautiful golden retriever, however, she is no longer in my life anymore and I felt like giving the same amount of love to other fur babies in a way I can also relax !

I am very reliable and i love taking care of these furry babies because they deserve all the love!

I am very loving, caring and enthusiastic about helping others even if it's small gestures like walking your dog or entertaining them for a few hours!

I am new to this community but I am super eager to start growing not only as a person but help grow my relationship with furry animals.

I hope you will give me the opportunity and trust to take care of your loving paw friend.
Feel free to message me for any other specific details such as pricing and bookings.
I am located canning vale SOR.

thank you very much !
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
ceinwena's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Asher V.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2021
Ceinwena was amazing, highly recommend her. She is definitely going to be our first choice for when we go away. Huge thanks for looking after our baby!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available