James P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and Experienced Pet Sitter and Owner, Loves all Animals

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About James
I'm 21 years old, I love all animals, and have experience looking after and owning many pets. I have been trusted to look after numerous dogs, and have always left them happy and healthy. After my previous pet sittings, the owners have contacted me time after time to look after their pets again.

I have owned a dog, two cats, a rabbit and a bird over the years, so I am confident with any animal. I had my first dog Sam, who was a Golden Retriever when I was just 5 years old, and he was my best friend as i grew up alongside him. I know that your pets are your family, and so your pet will always be treated as my own, with lots of love and care.
I can handle any dog, whether it is a crazy energetic puppy or an older dog. I am happy to play with them and take them for as many walks as needed, and I will send you photos of them while you are away.

I am currently at university studying Civil Engineering, and my girlfriend is a 4th year Vet student. I will be flexible around my study to look after your pets any time you need.
Contact me and I will look forward to meeting your pets!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
James's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Steph W.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2019
James did wonderful job of looking after our 2 dogs and house while we were away, thank you!
Kylie W.
Dog Walking - Jun 15, 2019
Thanks james, great job happy worn out puppy.
Kylie W.
Dog Walking - May 16, 2019
Thanks james. Horrible day and you still came and took mj out for a walk. He is sleeping the arvo away nicely. 👍👍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available