Kyle

Kyle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Let me adore your pets! Father & Son Team

10 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kyle
I am currently running a joint account as I am 17, My father who is just as passionate about dogs as I am will be assisting me in running this pet profile. I have a drivers license and would love to help take care and love your dog! Dogs have been apart of my life since i first opened my eyes and I have learned to adore them and respect them. Like they say their a man's best friend, and without dogs I would be lost in this world. I want to share my love and affection towards not just my own dogs but others also every breed is my favorite breed and I would love to help out where possible. For the love of pets! Lets do this!

I am not able to bring pets to my residence so coming and pet sitting in the comfort of the pets own home is just what I'm looking for and I hope what you are also looking for as I'm young I will offer cheap and reasonable rates for top quality care of your pets. Hope to see you soon!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kyle's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sasha
7 years old
Golden Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat10 repeat stays
10 reviews
Kylie W.
Dog Walking - Aug 4, 2019
Thanks Kyle MJ loved seeing you again 👍
Kylie W.
Dog Walking - May 6, 2019
Thanks kyle. Happy puppy. 😊😊😊😊😊
Kylie W.
Dog Walking - Apr 29, 2019
Thanks kyle short notice and all. MJ loves his walks with you. See you again soon.
Kylie W.
Dog Walking - Apr 13, 2019
Thanks kyle huge help today with my foot in so much pain and thanks for taking MJ at such short notice. Really appreciated. 5 stars as always hes one happy pup. 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 16 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 4 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...